Terms of Use

By using the "Love Foundation Co., Ltd. Website" http://www.lovefoundation.org.hk and all pages in this domain (this website), you are accepting the following Terms of Use. Love Foundation Co., Ltd. (the company) reserves the right to legally investigate any violation of this "Terms of Use", including any infringement of the rights of the company, and infringement use of the name and logo of Love Foundation Co., Ltd., and of any information, graphics, text, video, audio recordings, or pictures (the content) on this website.



Website ownership rights

he company owns all trademarks, service marks, logo marks, and domain names contained on the website or related to this website that contain the company's name, or has valid legal rights to obtain any such materials from a third party. Any use or modification of material of this site without explicit permission is infringement of the company's trademark, copyright, and or other proprietary rights. The company strictly prohibits any unauthorized use. All materials of this website may not be copied or reproduced in any way without the prior written authorization of the company. If you need to use the company's name, logo or material, please apply through email to info@lovefoundation.org.hk and explain the details of the use.



Use of website materials

This website may only be used for personal or educational purposes, but it must be noted that the content is provided by the company. Any other use, including reproduction or translation of any content on this site, or for any use other than for personal or educational purposes, must be subject to the company's prior written consent. If necessary, please send an email to info@lovefoundation.org.hk to apply and explain the details of the use.

The company provides relevant information on the internet to individuals and groups who are interested in China's “Left-behind Children Ministry”. If you wish to copy, modify, reprint or translate the information on any of our websites for wider circulation or distribution, please provide details of your use include: the nature of the event/use and expected number of readers, and email to info@lovefoundation.org.hk, to ask for the company's consent.



Disclaimer

The content of this website is set according to the standards set by the company. The information provided on this site is for reference only. Although the company has strived to ensure that the information on this site is accurate, the company will not guarantee the accuracy of the information. The company will not be liable for any errors or omissions. The company reserves all rights to change or delete any content or function within this site, including changes to the Terms of Use, time available for use, and equipment required to access the site.

The names of the countries or regions used on this website do not represent the company's position on the legal status of these countries or regions, authorities or public agencies, or the boundaries. The names of companies, agencies or products mentioned on this website (regardless of whether they have indicated they are registered) do not represent any intention of infringement, nor do they mean that the company supports or recommends these companies, agencies or products.

The company refuses to bear any responsibility arising from the use of this website or the contents of the website. The company and its staff are not responsible for any financial or other consequences arising out of the use of the contents of this website, including improper, inappropriate or fraudulent use of such content. The company does not make any warranty of the quality of its website, including any liability for infections caused by any virus infection or any destructive contents or programs.



Other websites

This website may be linked to websites that are not under the control of the company. This website provides these links only for the convenience of the user. Inclusion of these links in this website does not mean that the company supports or acknowledges any website, product or service. The company does not assume any responsibility for these websites, for example, the responsibility for the accuracy or reliability of any information, materials, opinions, suggestions or statements on these websites.



Use link to this site

The company welcomes collaboration with other websites with common goals to promote China's “Left-behind Children Ministry”. You can indicate support by adding a URL link. To link to this website, you must agree to all of the following terms and conditions; if you do not agree to abide by these terms and conditions, please do not link to this site. By establishing a link with this site, you agree to the following terms and conditions.

If you are interested in linking to any of the pages on this website, please note that you can only link, and not copy the company's webpage, and have to proceed as follows:

  1. The text of the link can only include the URL of this website;
  2. You may not remove or change any of the logos on this website or change its size or appearance.
  3. Do not in any way suggest that the company supports your website or related products;
  4. You must not mislead about the relationship of your website with the company or misrepresent any information about the company;
  5. You may not use any of the company's logos or trademarks displayed on this website without the company's written permission;
  6. You must not link to this site from websites that you do not own; and
  7. The website must not be subject to any content that is objectionable, pornographic, infringes any intellectual property rights or any person's rights, or violates any applicable laws or regulations.

The company reserves the right to withdraw any website's right to link to this website at any time. If this happens, the administrator of the website agrees to delete the link immediately.



Donation clause

All donations cannot be refunded.

For assistance, please contact us:

Tel:(852) 3153 4216

Fax:(852) 3153 4217

E-mail:info@lovefoundation.org.hk

Any changes to the website will not be notified to the sponsor.

Note:
Online donation services are provided by PayDollar . The donor's information will be transmitted to the bank in a secure and encrypted manner. The credit card company or payment company will use the Extended Validation Certificates (EV) SLL transaction encryption for the relevant authorizations and information.

使用条款

使用「爱基金有限公司网站」http://www.lovefoundation.org.hk及此域内所有网页(本网站),则表示接受以下使用条款。爱基金有限公司(本公司)对于任何违反此《使用条款》的情况,会保留法律追究的权利,包括任何侵犯本公司之权利的行为,包括侵权使用爱基金有限公司的名称和标志,及其网站上任何资讯、图形、文本、影片、录音或图片(即「内容」)。



网站的所有权权利

本公司拥有在本网站上或与本网站相关所使用的一切含本公司名称之商标、服务标志、图样标志及网域名称,或具有从第三方取得可使用任何该等材料的有效法律权利。任何未经明确允许的目的而使用或变更来自本网站的材料包括本公司名称和商标,皆属侵犯本公司的商标权、著作权及或其他专有权利,本公司严禁任何未经授权使用。所有未经本公司的事先书面授权,不得以任何方式复印或复制本网站的材料。如有需要使用本公司的名称、标志或材料,请电邮至info@lovefoundation.org.hk提出申請,並說明使用的詳細情況。



网站材料使用

本网站仅可用于个人或教育目的,但必须注明有关内容是由本公司提供。任何其他使用,包括复制或翻译本网站的任何内容,或者用于个人或教育目的以外的任何使用,都须经过本公司的事先书面同意。如有需要,请电邮至info@lovefoundation.org.hk提出申请,并说明使用的详情。

本公司为对中国留守儿童事工感兴趣的个人及团体在互联网上提供相关资讯,如果阁下希望仿照改写、复制、翻印或翻译任何联本网站上的资讯作广泛传阅或派发之用,请将使用的详情包括:活动/使用性质及预期阅读人数,电邮至info@lovefoundation.org.hk,征求本公司的同意。



免责声明

本网站的内容是根据本公司所定的标准而设定。本网站所提供的资料祗供参考之用。虽然本公司已尽力确保本网站的资料准确,但本公司不会保证该等资料均准确无误。本公司不会对任何错误或遗漏承担法律责任。本公司保留所有在本网站内更改或删除任何内容或功能的权利,包括更改使用条款、可供使用时间,以及使用网站所需设备等。

在本网站上所使用的国家或地区名称不表示本公司对于这些国家或地区、权力机关或公共机关,或边界划分的法律地位的立场。本网站上所提及到的公司机构或产品的名称(无论有否表明已注册)并不表示任何侵权的意图,也不表示本公司支持或推荐这些公司机构或产品。

本公司拒绝承担因使用本网站或网站内容所引起的任何责任。本公司和其工作人员对于因使用本网站的内容,包括不恰当、不适当或欺诈性使用这些内容而导致的任何财务或其他后果一概不负责。本公司没有就其网站做出任何品质保证,包括有关任何病毒感染或任何破坏性内容或程式所引起的感染的责任。



其他网站

本网站可能会连结到不在本公司控制范围内的网站。本网站提供这些连结只为提供方便,在本网站中包含这些连结不表示本公司支持或承认任何网站、产品或服务。本公司不承担关于这些网站的任何责任,例如,这些网站上任何资讯、资料、观点、建议或声明的准确性或可靠性的责任。



使用连结到本网站

本公司欢迎与我们有共同目标的网站一起合作提倡中国留守儿童事工。阁下可通过加入网址连结表示支持。如欲连结到本网站,阁下必须同意以下所有的条款及细则;若阁下不同意遵守这些条款及细则,敬请阁下不要与本网站建立连结。与本网站建立连结表明阁下同意以下列所有的条款及细则。

如果阁下有意连结到本网站内的任何分页,请留意阁下只能连结,而不可复制本公司网页,并且按下列要求进行:

  1. 连结的文字只能包含本网站的网址;
  2. 不得移除或变动本网站内任何标志,或改变其大小或外观。
  3. 不得以任何形式暗示本公司支持该网站或相关产品;
  4. 不得误导该网站与本公司的关系,或失实地提供任何关于本公司的资料;
  5. 未得到本公司的书面许可,不得擅用本公司在本网站内展示的任何本公司的标志或商标;
  6. 不得从非阁下拥有的网站连结到本网站;以及
  7. 该网站不能涉有任何令人反感、色情、侵犯任何知识产权或任何人的任何权利,或违反任何一条适用的法律或规则的内容。

本公司有权在任何时候收回任何网站连结到本网站之权利。如发生此情况,该网站的管理人员同意立即删除该连结。



捐款条款

所有捐款均不能退款。

如需协助,请与我们联络:

电话:(852) 3153 4216

传真:(852) 3153 4217

电邮:info@lovefoundation.org.hk

网站的任何变更均不会向资助人作另行通知。

注:
网上捐款服务由 PayDollar 提供。捐款人的资料会以安全加密的方式传送给银行。信用卡公司或付款商行将对有关授权及资讯使用 Extended Validation Certificates (EV) SLL transaction 的加密。